Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-02-27T16:23:27+00:00

Foundation Officers

Liz Brewer, Executive Director

Jodi Chadwell, President
Chadwell Homes 

Nancee Sorenson, 1st Vice President
Hillsborough Community College

Kimberly Velez, 2nd Vice President
LongHorn Steakhouse 

Dave Johnson, Treasurer
Romero Insurance




Chris Colwill, Colwill Engineering

Tom Feeney, Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office

Jeni LaPaglia, The Bank of Tampa

Sherrie Ngo, Milestone Management

Christine Peters-Skaggs, Keller Williams Commercial

Melissa Poage, Bulls Realty

Cher Stanbro, CSS Consulting

Paul Thomasson, Extravaganza Productions, Inc.

Andrea White, Charter Communications

Ericka White, Pastor OneChurch

Honorary Board Members

Dawn Arvidson, Westfield Mall

Jerry Ball, CenterState Bank

Natalie Betzu, Fireside Real Estate 

Ronnie Cheeks, Bass Pro Cheeks

Cyndi Edwards, Channel 8 Daytime

Bland Eng, Brandon Regional Hospital

Tom Lee, U.S. State Senator, Sabal Homes


Honorary Board Members, cont.

Beth McGucken, Past President, Brandon Hyundai/Mitsubishi

Philip Raimondo, Beam Suntory

Anita Silverstein, CenterState Bank

Ross Spano Florida House of Representatives, Dist. 59